We are in the process of upgrading software and the SDN website will be temporarily unavailable for a few hours on Monday morning EST. Once the software is upgraded, this notice will no longer appear and the site will be back to normal. We apologize for any inconvenience.
Live Stream: Coronavirus and Documentary Photography

What Does the Coronavirus Pandemic Mean for Documentary Photographers

Join Ed Kashi from VIISusan Meiselas from the Magnum Foundation (MF), and Beth Flynn, deputy picture editor from from the New York Times, in a global Zoom discussion on what the coronavirus pandemic means for documentary photographers and the world surrounding us today.

Moderated by Glenn Ruga, Social Documentary Network & ZEKE magazine

Friday, April 17 via Zoom and YouTube
1:00 pm Eastern Time (New York) 

10:00 am Pacific | 18:00 London | 19:00 Paris | 19:00 Johannesburg | 20:00 Jerusalem | 21:30 Tehran | 22:30 Mumbai

 

 

Presented by: 

Magnum Foundation   VII    SDN